FirstName MiddleName LastName Address1 City State PostalCode EMail HomePhone
John W. Allison 3305 Prince Conway AR 72032
Deloris Guarr Anderson 790 or 719 Greene Road Paragould AR 72450
Pat Andrews 103 Grove Jonesboro AR 72401 870.935.0400
Peggy Armstrong
Rick Arnold 2509 Napoleon New Orleans LA 70130
Rita Jean Arnold Box 124 Jonesboro AR 72403 arnoldavenue@msn.com
Garland E. Arrington 800 W. Jefferson Jonesboro AR 72401 870.935.9480
Shirley Ann Smith Atkinson 1705 Highridge Lane Jonesboro AR 72401 Shirlaatkns@aol.com 954.531.9847
Peggy Gregory Austin Rt. 1, Box 304 Turrell AR 72384 870.343.2208
Barbara Sipa Azevedo 6135 Southwest 146 Court Miami Fl 33183 305.385.1588
Linda Croom Baker 2007 Fox Meadow Lane Jonesboro AR 72401 870.935.4203
Camilla Watkins Barnes 425 CR 414 Jonesboro AR 72404 juneb1946@aol.com 870.930.9670
Cheryl Buzbee Barnes 3025 Rhapsody Dr Colorado Springs CO 80920 cbarnes@dfckc.com 719.594.6475
Bob Barnett 330 Highway 236 West Lonoke AR 72086 bobb@flash.net 501.676.3990
Fred Barnett 1311 Nettleton Circle Jonesboro AR 72401 870.932.1090
Gayle Willett Barnett 303 Daybreak Dr. Jonesboro AR 72401
Gloria House Barnett 328 Highway 236 West Lonoke AR 72086 bobb@flash.net
Linda Hunter Baxter 5705 Southwick Dr. Jonesboro AR 72404 linda@jrfowler.com 870.931.9864
Danny Becker 710 Vine Jonesboro AR 72401 870.935.4424
Margo McDonald Bell 862 Grange St. Glendale CA 92102 818.242.9205
Bob M. Berry 6 Valley Forge Little Rock AR 72212 870.225.8034
Sharon Reynolds Birmingham
Shirley Hurst Birmingham
Richard Bishop 405 Shadow Ridge Jonesboro AR 72401 bishopsphotography@sbcglobal.net 870.972.0779
Robert H. Blair 2120 Louisiana St. Little Rock AR 72206 870.223.8211
Joe R. Brewer 2530 Atlantic Avenue Sullivans Island SC 29482 charlestonjoe@gmail.com 843.556.3889
Ricki Broadaway 1973 Vienna Way Germantown TN 38138 rkb62@suddenlink.net 901.759.3739
James Broadway 2645 Ingleton Lane Sacramento CA 95835 jim.broadway@gmail.com 315.945.0325
Jerry Brogdon 7240 jerrybrogdon@yahoo.com 870.932.0442
Phyllis Rutherford Brown 200 Riverclose Atlanta Ga 30338
Myra Blevins Buhrmester 1921 Kenwood St Jonesboro AR 72401 lifestyles@jonesborosun.com 870.935.5312
James Michael Burk 10910 Breckenridge Dr. Little Rock AR 72211 501.224.0265
James Byerly
Doris Bone Cady 22807 Fincastle Katy Tx 77450 281.392.7457
Judy Collins Caldarera 5 Evergreen Ct. Little Rock AR 72227 870.664.8196
Dale Caldwell
Mike Cameron 1612 Leaf Cove Jonesboro AR 72401 cpcameron@suddenlink.net 870.932.5178
Judy Kee Carpenter 303.680.6475
Joe Carrier
Karen Bond Chambers 3928 New Pond Hill Dr. Jonesboro AR 72401 godlypeople@yahoo.com 870.931.5471
Bob Cherry 200 West Cherry Jonesboro AR 72401 cherryrobert99@gmail.com
Carolyn McNiece Childers
David Childers sdavid123@cox.net 602.860.2773
Betty Lou Christopher
Donna Marie Clark
Carl Cole 2612 Covery Rd. Jonesboro AR 72401 870.935.0610
Donna Book Cook 1223 Olive St. Jonesboro AR 72401 870.935.4033
Ralph Cooper
Linda Kissinger Counce 4510 Ingels Road Jonesboro AR 72404 dedevann@suddenlink.net 870.935.6187
Jane Ann Green Crawford 1709 Bernard Jonesboro AR 72401 870.935.7315
Martha Sue Smith Crawford Box 15101 Jonesboro AR 72403 870.236.4963
Dick Darouse 2400 Pebble Creek Place Jonesboro AR 72401 ddarouse@townandcountryinsurance.com 870.932.9301
Peggy Parker Darouse 2400 Pebble Creek Place Jonesboro AR 72401 DAROUSEPEG@aol.com 870.932.9301
Terry Davis
Rita Carroll Dean
Barbara Brewer Dearin 1039 North 4th Street Paragould AR 72450 870.236.2734
Carrol Polsgrove Dement 227 East College St. Bono AR 72416 clane@sbrmc.org 870.935.8290
Ronnie Dent 207 Bellaire Dr.

Hot Springs AR 71901 rdent199@yahoo.com 501.655.4103
Anne Lloyd Dickson 4646 Wynmeade Park Marietta GA 30067 missannedickson@yahoo.com
Thomas Victor Dickson 858 S. Sparks Ave. Springfield Mo 65802 tomdickson@missouristate.edu 417.866.7070
Camille Volkamer DiCosmo 3718 Ascot Bend Bonita Springs FL 34134 camilledicosmo@hotmail.com 239.949.4992
Arthur Dixon 5207 Harrisburg Rd Jonesboro AR 72401 870.932.0284
Russell Dory
Danny Dowden Box 504 Manchester TN 37349 931.728.0334
Cheryl Hoskins Doyle 1204 West Matthews Jonesboro AR 72201 870.931.8877
Norma Jean Butler Eidson
Lynn Fair 605 West Oak Ave. #3 Jonesboro AR 72404 lynnbfair@aol.com 870.932.6825
Ron Faulkner 1749 Elmwood Lane Sierra Vista Az 85635 faulknerrh@cox.net 520.458.2384
Jerry Feild 159 Country Road 100 Bono AR 72416 870.932.9477
William Hal Feild 2714 West Matthews Jonesboro AR 72401 870.972.0587
Joyce Pugh Felts 4709 Lonoke Lane Jonesboro AR 72401 870.935.0833
Roger Ferguson 1202 Chimney Rock St. Mountain View AR 72560 sscandle@mvtel.net 870.269.2163
Kay Burton Fields 870.935.0833
Nancy Dent Flemon 3101 Flemon Road Jonesboro AR 72404 870.935.6339
Linda Henry Gallion
Peggy Russom Gallion 714 E. Philadelphia Rd. Jonesboro AR 72401 870.935.1351
Robert Gambill Box 1861 Washington NC 27889
Shirley Waln Gambill 1715 North Church Jonesboro AR 72401 s.gambill@live.com 870.932.2090
Ruth Ann Schneider Giddens 10317 Oxlow Road Oklahoma City Ok 73159 lrgiddens1@cox.net 405.692.2840
Douglas Gleghorn 214 Shady Lane Bono AR 72416 870.972.0341
John Goldsmith 1400 Lurlyn Drive Poplar Bluff MO 63901 573.776.1400
Ted Gott Box 23621 Little Rock AR 72221 cat447@sbcglobal.net 501.851.7215
Jeanette Stallings Graham #2 Nokomis Trail Cherokee Village AR 72529 870.257.3526
Bonnie Leigh Grant
Jane Ann Green 2901 Greenbriar Jonesboro AR 72401 870.935.7315
Diana Book Greer 1223 Olive Jonesboro AR 72401 870.935.4033
Mollie Wood Griffin 503 South Cypress Beebe AR 72012 501.882.3738
Dorothy Wellons Grigsby 606 High Point Terrace Memphis TN 38122 DGrigsby@mednikow.com
John P. Grumbles Allen TX 75002 jgrumbles@tx.rr.com
Joyce Scarborough Gurdian 612 East Oak Jonesboro AR 72401 870.972.6407
Paul Haas 5111 Prospect Road Jonesboro AR 72401 p.haas.5@hotmail.com 870.932.9707
Barbara Pruitt Hall 504 Mallard Drive Jonesboro AR 72401 aspen46@swbell.net
Hal Hall 740 Plum Hill Dr. Jonesboro AR 72401 870.932.2078
Ray Hall 504 Mallard Drive Jonesboro AR 72401 aspen46@swbell.net
Barbara Bouland Harrell 1502 Monica Jonesboro AR 72401 eharrell@suddenlink.net 870.935.3651
Sandra Burrow Harris 584 Country Road #744 Jonesboro AR 72401 870.972.6730
Brenda Wise Harvey 3814 Industrial Jonesboro AR 72404 brendaharvey25@gmail.com 870.931.7118
Larry Haynes #1 Green View Circle Sherwood AR 72116 501.834.2417
William Henderson 900 Oriole Drive Jonesboro AR 72401 870.935.4751
Carrie Jannette Hendrix 4401 Countrybrook Jonesboro AR 72404 870.935.9000
Donna Feild Henley 20 Taylor Circle Drive Mc Crory AR 72101 870.880.0311
Pleasant Bordon Hensley 1679 CR 608 Bay AR 72411
Marian Hogsett Hines 1789 Steam Mill Ferry Road Jackson TN 38301 713.421.8994
Nelinda Purtee Hinpz
Maurice Hitt 870.246.4543
Jerry Hodges 1630A 30th St. #365 Boulder CO 80301 jerry@mindbodyhealth.com,jerry@futurestech.net 303.444.4718
Deanna Kay Holaway
Robert Holland 2463 Saint Laurent Place Frisco TX 75034 robert.e.holland@wachoviasec.com 214.618.3166
Ellen Hall Horne 4015 Harrisburg Road Jonesboro AR 72404 870.935.7833
Sam House 203 Shady Lane Bono AR 72416 housesd@yahoo.com 870.931.4426
Vicki Hummelstein 621 W. Matthews, Apt. A Jonesboro AR 72401 vickihum@sbcglobal.net
Bill Hutson 1105 Dupwe Jonesboro AR 72401 870.935,2161
Tanya Snell Ingle 18485 Southwest Pacific Drive #12 Tualatin OR 97062
Jill Heringer James 1617 Hillside Dr. Jonesboro AR 72401 870.935.5064
Mary Jo McNair James 717 Trimble Drive Willow Springs Mo 65793 mjjames@centurytel.net 417.469.3178
Hubert Jamison 12 Cameroon Drive Charlottesville VA 22907 843.986.5965
Linda Goodman Jobe 9256 W. 21st. St. N. #202 Wichita Ks 67205 ljobe10720@aol.com
Robert Jobe 10113 West Alamo St. Wichita KS 67212 316.729.1849
Jerry Wayne Johnson
William Johnson 4701 North 38th Place Arlington Va 22207 703.241.7444
Ann Jones
Gary William Jones Box 2991 Little Rock AR 72203 gary@jonesinc.com,gwj1946@mac.com,gwj1946@yahoo.com,gwj1946@gmail.com,gary.jones@smail.astate.edu
Mary Beth Rupard Jones 3709 Vickie Drive Jonesboro AR 72401 mjones@astate.edu 870.935.1774
Robert Jones 6407 Ridgecrest Little Rock AR 72205 robertc926@sbcglobal.net 501.666.1933
Judy Kee 1673 East Prentice Circle Aurora CO 80015
Linda DeBruce Keener 391 Highway 85 Connector Brooks Ga 30205 likeener@yahoo.com 770.719.7822
James Kelley, Jr. 304 Glenridge Ct. Nashville Tn 37221 jnskelley@aol.com 615.662.2957
Nancy Carol Naylor Kent 1479 F.M. 2679 Brenham TX 77833 ckent1988@yahoo.com 979.830.7289
Wesley Kent 1 Hopewell Avenue Lumberton NJ 08048 weskentmin@aol.com 609.518.0211
Darrell Kersey 416 West Forest, Jonesboro AR 72401
Gail Knight Kessel 224 Ernie Wood Road Rosebud AR 72137
Brenda Mitchell Kibby 400 N. Main Bono AR 72416 870.932.8249
Judy Underwood Kimbrough 5810 Highway 141 N. Jonesboro AR 72401
Shirley Moak Kuster 502 Parkview Jonesboro AR 72401
Marlene Lamar 921 North Jackson Little Rock AR 72205 mlamar@jmtv.com
Sam Leone 11 Auvergne Drive Lake Saint Louis MO 63367 636.561.9007
Tommy Lepper 400 East Nettleton Jonesboro AR 72401 870.932.6803
Janie Johnson Lewellyn 140 Alamo Lane London AR 72847 479.293.0399
Sharon Brown Lewis 12101 Cherryside Dr. Little Rock AR 72211
Kay Rubenstein Libbus 2000 Misty Gin Columbia MO 65203 libbusk@missouri.edu 573.882.0285
Susan Osborne Loberg 2011 Timber Trails Jonesboro AR 72404 loberg@suddenlink.net, susan.loberg@yahoo.com 870.932.4949
Mike Lofton 12520 Timbercreek Rd North Little Rock AR 72118 mwlofton@sbcglobal.net 501.851.4156
Vick Loftus 1301 Dupwe Jonesboro AR 72401 870.931.7393
Larry Long 40 Overlook Dr. Little Rock AR 72207
Jackie Wilson Lorenzo 920 Loyola Dr Little Rock AR 72211 jloz@aristotle.net 501.225.6192
Kippie Rohulich Lowry 2768 West Gallaher Ferry Road Knoxville TN 37932 rohulich@gmail.com
Kathleen Shepherd Martin 597 Bradford Lane Huntsvile AL 35811 205.852.9626
David Massey 10 Thomas Drive Eureka Springs AR 72632
Hall McAdams 3505 Turtle Creek Dallas TX 75219 lmcadams@aol.com
Wanda McCain 2395 LaCosta Drive Memphis TN 38134 901.372.7706
Carol Kinsall McCarthy 2177 Cumbernauld Circle West Germantown Tn 38138 901.754.6657
Brenda Covington McCullars 213 Hillpoint Cove Jonesboro AR 72401 870.935.9537
Bobby McDaniel 1409 Post Oak Cove Jonesboro AR 72401 bmcdaniel@mcdanielandwells.com 870.935.3192
Bill McQuay 1519 Stone Street Jonesboro AR 72401 870.972.5478
Judy Barnes Meier 49 Harbour Town Abilene Tx 79606 915.691.0194
Nancy Milbourn 406 Louise Little Rock AR 72205 870.663.2761
John Terrel Miller 8420 West Hope Avenue Milwaukee WI 53222 jtmiller@millerarchitect.com 414.461.7383
Susanne Grace Miller 706 Mallard Pointe Road Byrdstown TN 38549 964.864.8315
Carol Willett Moody 1313 West Branch Hollow Drive Carrollton TX 75007 972.306.0614
Harold Moore
Judy Cashion Moore 501 Temple Court Jonesboro AR 72401 870.935.1343
Michael Moore 2 Wild Turkey Trace Evening Shade AR 72532 870.266.3072
Gary Morris 1139 North Parker --Haskell Benton AR 72015 870.776.0425
Kay Griner Murphy 702 Lansdowne Desoto Mo 63020 417.586.8367
David Nail 2 Adams Road Bloomfield Ct 6002
Ouida Hendrix Nichols 2403 Rankin Jonesboro AR 72401
Pat Montgomery Ockert 2815 Spring Valley Drive Jonesboro AR 72404 rpockert@suddenlink.net 870.934.0390
Jerry Orr 870.972.6566
David Owens 701 East Fir Street Piedmont MO 63957 573.223.3548
Michael Pankey 724 Locust Jonesboro AR 72401 870.935.4385
Margaret Ann Mathis Parenti 1108 Timber Top Drive Rogers AR 72756 pparenti@hotelfox.com 870.636.3581
Glenn Patterson 3704 Marchbanks Circle Jonesboro AR 72401 870.935.1177
Jane Osment Pausch 2109 Windwood Circle Jonesboro AR 72401 870.935.8108
Lynda Gayle Ray Phillips 443 N V Street Washougal WA 98671 gaylesoars@yahoo.com 360.210.7812
Dewayne Pierce 215 West Roseclair Jonesboro AR 72401 870.932.6432
Peggy Clayton Pierce 4565 Hwy 351 Jonesboro AR 72401 ppierce1@ritternet.com 870.931.6727
Velma Sellars Pieri 2517 Duncan Road # 2 Jonesboro AR 72401 870.932.2799
Ray Pierson 1004 Fairway Jonesboro AR 72401 870.932.5237
Geraldine Hill Pigue 1920 Greene Road 901 Paragould AR 72450 870.239.8162
Barry Posey 1221 South Main Jonesboro AR 72401 870.931.4965
Diann Barrett Powell 1304 Walnut Jonesboro AR 72401
Margaret Hampton Powell 3031 Hemingway Montgomery Tx 77356 mpowell0594@consolidated.net 936.582.6876
Pat Andrews Price 103 Grove Jonesboro AR 72401 870.935.0400
Margaret Sharon Ray
Olivia LaFollette Reddick 3200 West Westbury St. Fayetteville AR 72704 479.251.1477
Dianne Sowell Reeves 216 Marneys Vista Road Waynesville NC 28786 creeverj@aol.com 828.452.3961
Gary Robert 3705 Blueridge Circle Jonesboro AR 72401 870.972.8694
William L. Rogers 2407 Pinnacle Pointe Drive Jonesboro AR 72404 870.935.3010
Carol Ann Galloway Ross 2317 Redbud drive Jonesboro AR 72401 cross@astate.edu 870.935.1013
Beverly Wiley Runsick 508 Academy Drive Paragould AR 72450 870.239.9681
Don Russina 12 Forest Oak Court Fenton MO 63026 donrussina@yahoo.com 636.343.8803
Bruce Sanderson 4 St. John's Court Little Rock AR 72207 mbsandersonmd@yahoo.com 501.664.7211
Ellen Becker Sauerbier 12801 Elm St., Apt. 8 Blue Island IL 60406 708.597.3617
Sandy Bell Schiavone 3040 Skycrest Drive Fallbrook Ca 92028-0731
Gary Schisler 4210 Green Meadow East Colleyville TX 76034 817.498.3085
Donna Haag Schroeder 9210 Silver Pine Cove Austin TX 78733 512.263.9256
Fred Schultz 3003 Whisper Fern San Antonio TX 78230 FredandPeggy@Yahoo.com 210. 492.2334
Janna Banter Seats 3609 Alabama Road Jonesboro AR 72401 870.932.1924
Joy Glidewell Self 870.935.0029
Sandra June Fuller Sherrill 29 Riadosa Court Saint Peters MO 63376 sandysherrill@yahoo.com 870.404.1679
Sandra Fuller Smith Route 6 Hardy AR 72542
Tony Snow 1700 Rich Road Jonesboro AR 72401 870.935.6640
Kerry “Sid” Snyder 10 Crystal Mountain Lane Maumell AR 72213 ssnyder@cdicon.com 501.851.0474
Doyle Somers 11233 Hwy 49 N Jonesboro AR 72401 870.935.4304
Anita Hays Sparrenberger 901.854.1087
Yvonne Spratlin
Linda Salmon Stallings
Sandy Stanfield Box 848
Pinehurst NC 28370 bmstanfieldmd@pinehurstsurgical.com,bstanfield@pinehurstsurgical.com 910.295.0234
Sandra Strawbridge 627 Homecrest Ave Kalamazoo Mi 49001 616.833.9322
Darrell Taylor HC 77 Box 1816 Melbourne AR 72556 870.368.5347
David Terrell 821 Amberwood Cove Jonesboro AR 72401 870.932.3488
Julia Pettijohn Thyer
Richard Tipton Box 139 Gordonville MO 63752 rtipton@sehosp.org 573.243.6739
Brenda Coy Tucker 1223 West North Street Perryville Mo 63775 573.547.8464
Paulette Croft Tull 814 Lakeshore Cove Jonesboro AR 72401 870.972.6170
Bonnie Cole Turner 2905 Bobbi Dawn Jonesboro AR 72401 ardturner@prodigy.net 870.932.8079
Danny Turner 2905 Bobbi Dawn Jonesboro AR 72401 ardturner@prodigy.net 870.932.8079
Robert Jeffrey Turner Jonesboro AR 72401
Linda Tippen Turney 2012 Broadmoor Rd Jonesboro AR 72401 linda4672401@yahoo.com 870.932.4884
Lee Tyner 1943 Sunnyland Drive Starkville MS 39759 tyner@cvm.msstate.edu 662.324.1381
Jim Ulmer 3207 Lynette Springdale AR 72764
Elaine Langley Waldrip 2381 Pebble Creek Jonesboro AR 72404 870.935.2073
Lonnie Walker 870.972.1031
Karen Gregson Wallace 8 Helen Drive Sherwood AR 72120 dkwal@msn.com 501.835.5656
Hugh Walton 1200 Easley Lane Jonesboro AR 72401 870.932.3730
Rick Washburn 33 Green Street, Loft 1W New York Ny 10013 rick@weaponspecialists.com 212.941.7696
Carol Jane Brown Watkins 1203 Hickory Circle West Memphis AR 72301 cgazik@gmail.com 870.739.4996
Ronnie Watkins 230 Saint Joe Road Atkins AR 72823 479.641.2702
Dianne Nance Weatherley
Claudia Hodges Weathers 8666 Highway 49W Brookland AR 72417
Billie West
Frezil Ellis Westerlundd 210 10th St. East Mobridge SD 57601 modanwest@yahoo.com 605.515.3058
Mary Louise Meeker Wilhelm 1729 North Keeler Chicago IL 60639
George Willett 308 Myra Road Raeford NC 28376 gwillett@nc.rr.com 910.818.6924
Gay Williams AR
Walter Eugene Williams 33152 Flint Memphis Tn 38115 901.794.6274
Loretta Hendrix Witt 5045 East Hwy 54 El Dorado Springs Mo 64744 417.876.2130
Anna Jean Keith Wortham 10903 South Granite Avenue Tulsa OK 74137 ajwortham@sbcglobal.net 918.296.3846
Della Maywood Zak